Watch the newest lyrical music ‘Vaathi Raid’ from tamil film ‘Grasp’ starring Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi, Malavika Mohanan, Arjun Das, Andrea and Shanthanu. ‘Vaathi Raid’ is sung by Arivu and Anirudh Ravichander and music of the music is given by Anirudh Ravichander. Lyrics of ‘Grasp’ music ‘Polakattum Para Para’ are written by Arivu. To know extra about ‘Vaathi Raid’ music from Vijay – Vijay Sethupathi starrer ‘Grasp’ watch the video.

Learn Extra

Supply hyperlink

Welcome my dear !
Do you want listen a brand new SAD LOVE SONG ?