kyle pavone kayzo unleashed collab
[Photos via: Kayzo, Kyle Pavone/Brendan Donahue]

Hayden Capuozzo, often called the DJ and producer Kayzo, is cementing his spot on the earth of rock and digital music along with his new album, Unleashed. Teaming up with among the most revered artists in various and trendy rock, Kayzo has created a crossover style that challenges sonic boundaries with its versatile sound.

Unleashed delivers a genre-defying, electronic-rock hybrid album that includes some critical scene heavyweights. All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth, Underoath, Of Mice & Males and the late We Got here As Romans vocalist Kyle Pavone are among the many unbelievable collaborations who additionally performed a big function in Kayzo’s musical influences.

Learn extra: Kellin Quinn launches podcast as a part of Dreamer mentorship mission

It was a extremely particular expertise,” Kayzo says. “Having the ability to translate my experiences with these bands’ songs and the affect that they had on my upbringing to now influencing my music was fairly full circle.”

Actually, it’s a full circle that the DJ and producer nonetheless has a tough time believing truly occurred. 

“I usually discovered myself listening again to the early variations of the file in my automobile and being like, ‘Is that this actually taking place? Are these songs I wrote with the bands?’” he shares.

Making a file with no boundaries and a novel, barrier-breaking sound is not any straightforward process. 

Learn extra: Alex Gaskarth, Kayzo watch because the room goes “Up In Flames”

“I’ve had periods the place stems from band to myself have been handed and that, at the start of scripting this file, felt extra snug,” Kayzo explains. “However as time glided by, I actually felt like I used to be lacking out on one thing right here.”

Stepping out of his consolation zone proved to repay for the artist in an enormous and rewarding approach. 

“After I was lastly capable of get within the studio with these guys, sit down, discuss nose to nose and alternate artistic concepts in actual time, that’s when the actual magic occurred,” he says. “I used to be capable of present them how I wrote as a producer, and so they had been capable of carry their distinctive songwriting to the desk. It was extremely rewarding to start the studio slicing vocals, guitar, and so forth. with these guys. I ended up studying a lot.”

Learn extra: WCAR guitarist displays on therapeutic course of after the passing of Kyle Pavone

Unleashed can solely be described as a “style hybrid,” with one observe particularly protruding somewhat greater than the remaining. “LA By no means Says Goodbye” options ARMNHMR and Pavone, the latter of whom tragically handed away final 12 months

“It was heartbreaking to lose Kyle so quickly,” Kayzo says. “We had been capable of communicate very often about music and the music particularly earlier than his passing, and I feel lyrically this one will hit house to lots of people.”

Whereas Kayzo doesn’t mark Pavone’s first digital collab as he’s featured on Jauz’s “Frequency,” the second continues to construct on the late singer’s genre-melding goals. Kyle’s father, Vince Pavone, speaks extremely of the observe, saying it’s monumental for his late son. 

Learn extra: YUNGBLUD, Alex Gaskarth, extra hit Coachella for Kayzo’s stacked set

The collaboration with Hayden was knowledgeable milestone,” Vince explains. “Kyle all the time needed to fuse metallic with digital music. The truth that he was capable of take part on such an necessary album was a dream come true for Kyle.

“So far as the discharge of the music, our household is grateful,” he continues. “We’re grateful for Hayden and his crew for performing this music at festivals and reveals all 12 months, exposing Kyle’s abilities to new audiences everywhere in the world. By together with this music [on his] album, it can permit Kyle’s followers to listen to his unbelievable voice one final time.”

This month will mark one 12 months since Kyle handed away from an unintended drug overdose. Whereas the previous 12 months has not been straightforward, Vince sees the observe’s launch as a approach of continuous his legacy.

Learn extra: Kyle Pavone, extra absent from Grammys In Memoriam video

“It has been an extended, tough 12 months for us,” he reveals. “The discharge of this album, virtually precisely one 12 months for the reason that tragedy, has given us the chance with the assistance of many to cement Kyle’s legacy as an artist and likewise to assist forestall additional tragedies by directing his portion of the music proceeds to the Kyle Pavone Basis.

“So far as the music goes, ‘LA By no means Says Goodbye,’ and neither can we. We are going to by no means say goodbye to Kyle as a result of his life lives on along with his music and followers. We love the music and, like Kyle, are very pleased with this work.”

Unleashed is out there now by way of Extremely Music right here. You may stream “LA By no means Says Goodbye” that includes Pavone and ARMNHMR and take a look at the complete tracklist beneath.


1. “Alone” feat. Our Final Evening
2. “Earlier than The Storm” feat. blessthefall
3. “Up In Flames” feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low
4. “Monster” feat. Tynan, Matty Mullins of Memphis Might Hearth
5. “Darkish Skies” feat. ALRT
6. “ Misplaced” feat. Xo Unhappy
7. “LA By no means Says Goodbye” feat. ARMNHMR, Kyle Pavone
8. “ARK” feat. 1788-L
9. “Antidance” feat. ok?d
10. “Evening Terror” feat. YULTRON, Of Mice & Males
11. “Wasted Area ” feat. Underoath
12. “Wait It Out” feat. Micah Martin
13. “Combat For Love” feat. Micah Martin
14. “Our Instances Run Out” feat. Boys Of Fall
15. “Merciless Love” feat shYbeast, Frank Zummo

Supply hyperlink

Welcome my dear !
Do you want listen a brand new SAD LOVE SONG ?