PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 : Right here is the checklist of Winners


Punjabi music trade’s greatest award present, PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 held on December eight this 12 months.The gala occasion befell on the JLPL floor in Mohali.


PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 was hosted by  Sudesh Lehri, Gauhar Khan, Manish Paul and VJ Rocky.


PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018

Well-known Punjabi singers Jazzy B, Bohemia , Jasmine Sandlas, Rajvir Jawanda , Mani Singh, Kadir Thind , G Sidhu, Nisha Bano , Meet Kaur, Shivjot set the stage on hearth with their hits.


PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018

Bollywood sensation Gauhar Khan made her followers go gaga along with her power-packed efficiency.



Right here is the complete checklist of winners of the PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018 :


The ceremony noticed a various variety of winners, with some classes even crowning a number of winners.



Life Time Achievement – Hans Raj Hans


Sangeet Sartaj AwardDr. Satinder Sartaj


Fakr Punjab Da Award – Irshad Kamil


Most Inventive Award goes – Satinder Satti


Greatest Spiritual Album (Non-Conventional) –  Zalam by Budnamwal waliyan Bibiyan


Greatest Spiritual Album (Conventional) – Dhubida door kro Bhai Satinderbir Singh JI and Jis Nu Teri Nadar by Bhai Onkar Singh Ji.


PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018

Greatest Music Video Director  –  Arvinder Khaira for Masstaani


Winner of Greatest Debut (Male)  –  Rohanpreet Singh for Taqleef


Greatest Debut (Feminine) – Tanishq Kaur for Meri Jaan


Greatest Music Video: Tarsem Jassar for Turbanator


Greatest Music Director For A Single is B Praak for Naah

PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018


Greatest Lyricist –  Satinder  Sartaaj for Masoomiyat.


Greatest Music Video Of Spiritual Tune (Non- Conventional)  – Manpreet Sandhu for  Kaum Hai Sheraan Di


Greatest Non Resident Punjabi Vocalist Award –  Sukhshinder Shinda


Greatest Non-Resident Punjabi Music Director  – Official VEE Music – for Lahore

PTC Punjabi Music Awards 2018


Greatest Punjabi Tune in Hindi Film goes to Excessive Rated Gabru from Film Nawaabzade


Greatest Jury Alternative awards – Kanwar Grewal for Mayanagri


Greatest Sufi track of the 12 months – Lakhwinder Wadali for Rangi Gayi


Greatest Tune with a message – Hardeep Grewal for Bulandiyan


Greatest Folks Pop Vocalist (Male) –  Roshan Prince for Pekeyan Nu


Greatest Folks Pop Vocalist (Feminine) – Anmol Gagan Mannfor  Wala Wali Pagg


Greatest Folks Oriented Tune is Kaur B for Boliyan


Greatest Duet Vocalists (Male) –  Kulwinder Billa & Shivjot for  Palazzo


Greatest Duet Vocalists (Feminine) – Sajjan Adeeb & Shipra Goyal for Naraan


Most Romantic Tune of  the 12 months – Prabh Gill for Tareyaan De Des


Greatest Bhangra Tune of the 12 months  – Ranjit Bawa for Heavy Weight Bhangra


Greatest Unhappy Tune Of the 12 months – Roi Na – Ninja


Greatest Membership Tune of the 12 months – Dr. Zeus & Zora Randhawa for Woofer


– PTC Information














Supply hyperlink

Welcome my dear !
Do you want listen a brand new SAD LOVE SONG ?