Marshmello‘s third studio LP, Joytime III, is without doubt one of the most hotly anticipated dance/digital LPs of the summer season. Dropping July 3, followers can count on an extension of the intense, bouncy sound that the masked ‘Mello man is understood for. (We even heard it for ourselves earlier this week at Marshmello’s fan expertise occasion in Los Angeles.)

On Thursday (June 27), we bought extra data relating to the brand new LP, together with the whole monitor record and visitor collaborators. Joytime III‘s 13 songs characteristic visitors together with Slushii, Yultron, Flux Pavilion, Elohim, Wiwek and A Day to Keep in mind, whose monitor with Marshmello, “Rescue Me,” is at the moment sitting at No. 5 on the Sizzling Dance/Digital Songs chart.

See the “Rescue Me” video, together with the whole Joytime III monitor record, beneath.

1. “Down” – Marshmello 
2. “Run it Up” –  Marshmello 
3. “Put Yo Palms Up” – Marshmello x Slushii 
4. “Let’s Get Down” – Marshmello x Yultron 
5. “Unhappy Songs” –  Marshmello 
6. “Set Me Free” – Marshmello x Bellecour 
7. “Room to Fall” –  Marshmello x Flux Pavilion ft. Elohim 
8. “Angklung Life” –  Marshmello x Wiwek 
9. “Earthquake” –  Marshmello x TYNAN
10. Falling To Items” – Marshmello x Crankdat 
11. “Right here We Go Once more” – Marshmello 
12. “Rescue Me – Marshmello x A Day to Keep in mind 
13. “Proud” – Marshmello 

Supply hyperlink

Welcome my dear !
Do you want listen a brand new SAD LOVE SONG ?