Movie star judges, visitor stars and the total line-up have been introduced for The Showstoppers’ Different Eurovision Track Contest.

In tribute to this 12 months’s cancelled Eurovision Track Contest, Olivier Award-winning musical comedy improvisers The Showstoppers will ship Europop’s favorite evening of the 12 months – direct to the world’s residing rooms with their very personal Different Eurovision Track Contest at 8pm (UK time) on Friday 15 Could 2020

That includes model new songs parodying your favorite Eurovision genres, The Showstoppers invite you to hitch them as they try and recreate the OTT manufacturing values, excessive camp, and musical merriment of the world-famous competitors, in a hilarious night full with commentary and interactive voting, all from isolation in their very own socially-distanced houses throughout the UK.

Every music will likely be written and recorded by The Showstoppers and the visitor stars themselves in collaboration with the corporate’s musical administrators – Duncan Walsh Atkins, Christopher Ash and Jordan Clarke.

Movie star judges:

Christopher Biggins
Biggins has been a family identify for 30 years. An actor, media celeb, TV character and compere, the Grand Dame of Pantomime and above all a beneficiant good doer, he was topped King of the Jungle because the winner of ‘I’m a Movie star… Get Me Out of Right here’ in 2007 and he gained ‘Movie star Come Dine With Me’ in 2009.

Arlene Phillips
Multi Olivier Award-winner and Tony Award nominee Arlene Phillips is a showbiz legend honoured as a CBE for her companies to bounce; she has labored with stars from movie and TV, to theatre and arenas, in addition to changing into certainly one of Britain’s favorite tv judges.

London Hughes
Winner of the distinguished Humorous Ladies Awards, London Hughes is a slapstick comedian and presenter whose credit embrace Channel 5 ‘STAR’s Excessive Hair Wars’, ITV’s ‘All Star Musicals’, BBC’s ‘Mock the Week’, E4’s ‘Celebs Go Courting’ and ITV2’s panel present ‘Don’t Hate the Playaz’. Her present ‘To Catch a D*ck’ was nominated for Greatest Present on the Dave Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2019.

Claire Sweeney
Actress, singer, dancer and TV presenter, Claire was most not too long ago seen on stage starring as Irene Roth in ‘Loopy For You’, Baroness Bomburst in ‘Chitty Chitty Bang Bang’, and Velma Von Tussle in ‘Hairspray’ and toured within the hit present ‘Intercourse In Suburbia’, which she co-wrote, following its massively profitable run on the Royal Courtroom Liverpool. She visitor starred as Maxine within the hit ITV comedy ‘Benidorm’, and hosted her very personal weekly musical theatre-themed present on Magic FM.

Tom Allen – Commentator
Comic, author and actor, Tom began as a rise up on the age of 22 and went on to win each ‘So You Suppose You’re Humorous’ in Edinburgh and the BBC New Comedy Awards in the identical 12 months. He has appeared on ‘eight Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown’, ‘Mock the Week’, ‘Movie star The Crystal Maze’ in addition to the John Bishop Present and Channel 4’s Comedy Gala on the O2. He co-hosts ‘Bake Off: The Professionals’ and joined the 2018 collection of ‘The Nice British Bake Off: An Additional Slice’ as a daily contributor.

EGG – Costas and Maria for GREECE, ‘three Gloves (Horny Child)’
Jordan Grey – Yana Novakovakova for CZECH REPULIC, ‘Unhappy Clown’
Josie Lawrence – Yosie Longrance for DENMARK, ‘Bink Bonk Bink (Cheeky Monkey)’
Mike McShane – Damathous Mamanappi for CYPRUS, ‘Wind In My Valley’


Jonathan Ainscough – Fergal Brogue for IRELAND, ‘If You’re With Me’
Ruth Bratt – OM for FINLAND, ‘Domino’
Justin Brett – Hej! for SWEDEN, ‘Hej! Fever’
Julie Clare – Marla for ITALY, ‘Solely You’
Dylan Emery – Hakan for TURKEY, ‘Into Your Gentle’
Susan Harrison – Marika Elán for SLOVAKIA, ‘Id’
Ali James – Kristina Jansons for LATVIA, ‘(Love) Come And Get Me’
Joshua Jackson – Le Bon Bon for FRANCE, ’Tremendous Candy’
Sean McCann – Archangel for RUSSIA, ‘I’m In A Shed (I’m The New King)’
Adam Meggido – Marco Felatio for MONTENEGRO, ‘Valetta’
Philip Pellew – Bim and Bo for PORTUGAL, ‘Familias Felizes (Completely happy Households)’
Heather Urquhart – Rama Stein for GERMANY, ‘Bundesliga Dankeschoen Schmetterling Muttersöhnchen’
Lucy Trodd – Roxana for Azerbaijan, ‘Earth Cry’

Musical preparations, manufacturing and keys: Duncan Walsh Atkins, Christopher Ash and Jordan Clarke.
Percussion: Alex Atty and Craig Apps.
Guitars: Dylan Emery and Justin Brett

Supply hyperlink

Welcome my dear !
Do you want listen a brand new SAD LOVE SONG ?